We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Liberal Democrat Leadership 2020

July 4, 2020 11:28 AM

Declared candidates are:

Ed Davey

Layla Moran

Layla Moran MP and Sir Ed Davey MP

Nominations for the new leader are still open until 9th July.

All paid-up members will have a vote so make sure you are in good standing by 9th July.

The East Midlands Regional Hustings will be on 27th July (book via the link below)

Voting begins on 30th July and closes on 26th August

The new leader will be announced on the 27th August

For more details see: